Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

MONTH DATE DAY FORMAT TIME LOCATION
Sep 5 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm District Office
Oct 10 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm Minter Creek Elementary: Gym
  24 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm District Office
Nov 7 Thu Special Meeting 6:00 pm Peninsula High School: Library
Dec 5 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm Henderson Bay High School: Commons
Jan 9 Thu Retreat 4:00 pm District Office
  9 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm District Office
  14 Tue Special Meeting 6:30 pm Key Center Library
  15 Wed Special Meeting 6:30 pm Boys and Girls Club
  16 Thu Special Meeting 6:30 pm Goodman Middle School
  23 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm Goodman Middle School: Commons
Feb 6 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm District Office
Mar 6 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm Purdy Elementary: Library
  20 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm District Office
Apr 10 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm Key Peninsula Middle School: Library
  22 Tue Study Session 5:30 pm District Office
May 8 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm Discovery Elementary: Library
  22 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm District Office
Jun 5 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm District Office
  19 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm District Office
Jul 24 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm District Office
Aug 21 Thu Regular Meeting 6:00 pm District Office

If you have any questions, please call Marilyn Wilson at (253) 530-1002.

Adopted: 05-09-13
Revised: 12-06-13
Revised: 03-06-14